Browse Books: Biography & Autobiography / Criminals & Outlaws

Spine-Chilling Murders in the Quad-Cities By Nick Vulich Cover Image
$18.39
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
I Am a Fugitive from a Georgia Chain Gang! (Brown Thrasher Books) By Robert Burns Cover Image
$29.94
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
Autobiography of Charles R. Barefoot Jr. The World Imperial Wizard for the Church of the Nation's Knights of the KU KLUX KLAN - 2: Episode 2: The Cons By Charles Barefoot Cover Image
$13.66
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
The Frank and Jesse James Saga - The Beginning of the End for the James Gang By R. G. Tidwell Cover Image
$19.95
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
Public Enemies: Al Capone, John Dillinger, Bonnie & Clyde, and Baby Face Nelson By Charles River Editors Cover Image
$12.64
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
The King of Con: How a Smooth-Talking Jersey Boy Made and Lost Billions, Baffled the FBI, Eluded the Mob, and Lived to Tell the Crooked Tale By Thomas Giacomaro, Natasha Stoynoff Cover Image
$16.95
Email or call to check availability.
Double Lives: True Tales of the Criminals Next Door (a True Crime Book, Serial Killers, for Fans of Cold Case Files or If You Tell) By Eric Brach Cover Image
$18.99
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
Central Florida's Most Notorious Gangsters: Alva Hunt and Hugh Gant By Samuel Parish Cover Image
$31.99
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
Murder in Visalia: The Coin Dealer Killer By Ronn M. Couillard Cover Image
$31.99
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
Miami Panic By Wayne Cox Cover Image
$15.39
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
Halftime Hustler By Ralph Sanders Cover Image
$30.42
Special Order - arrival estimates will be provided when your order is processed
NON-RETURNABLE. May take longer to arrive. Please confirm this is the edition you want.
Rise of the Footsoldier By Carlton Leach Cover Image
$36.95
Email or call to check availability.

Pages