Snuggle Bunnies Notecards (Other printed item)

Snuggle Bunnies Notecards Cover Image
$15.95
On Our Shelves Now (updated daily)
3 on hand, as of Apr 15 8:45pm
(CAR)

Description


This adorable stationery lets you send your message wrapped up in a snuggly bunny hug!

With folded hugging arms so the bunnies can sit up to be displayed, each of these 12 cute greeting cards and envelopes will send a big bunny snuggle to your friends and family. Perfect for hoppy occasions, springtime affections, Easter greetings, and any reason to send a long-distance hug.

• VARIETY OF BUNNIES: This set includes four adorable bunny designs, appropriate for any occasion that requires a big hug, happy or sad.
• PERFECT FOR DISPLAY: The cards feature scored waists for a seated display, resulting in a miniature art piece for admiring at home or the office.
• THE JOY OF SNAIL MAIL: Your friends and loved ones will appreciate the gesture of a handwritten note on a gorgeous card. Send a hug, snail-mail style! Fans of Bear Hugs and Kitten Cuddles notecards will love Snuggle Bunnies too.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797205922
ISBN-10: 1797205927
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: March 23rd, 2021
Pages: 12
Language: English