Kitten Cuddles Notecards: (Valentine's Day Cards, Romantic Gift, Gift for Teenager) (Other printed item)

Kitten Cuddles Notecards: (Valentine's Day Cards, Romantic Gift, Gift for Teenager) Cover Image
$14.95
On Our Shelves Now (updated daily)
2 on hand, as of Apr 15 8:45pm
(CAR)

Description


Fold your message into the paws of a cuddly kitten! With folded hugging arms and scored waists so the kitties can take a seat and be displayed, these 12 die-cut kitten cards are ready for sending paw-sitive thoughts and good mews.

• Adorable notecard series
• Universal theme of cuddles and hugs
• Appropriate for any occasion that requires a big hug, be they happy or sad

Fans of Bear Hug Notedcards and The Snuggle is Real Norecards will love this set of cards.

This book is perfect for:
• Stationery lovers
• Cat fans and cat ladies
• Anyone looking for a romantic or affectionate card

About the Author


Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781452180045
ISBN-10: 1452180040
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 6th, 2019
Pages: 12
Language: English