All Systems Down (Cyber War #1) (Paperback)

All Systems Down (Cyber War #1) Cover Image
$14.99
Special Order - Usually 1-5 Days

Description


24 hours.
That's all it takes.
A new kind of war has begun.

***

Pak Han-Yong's day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he's labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.


And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.


Brendan Chogan isn't a hero. He's an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there's a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.


Brendan must do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.


In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.


Strangers whose survival depends upon each other's skills and courage.


For fans of REVOLUTION and Tom Clancy, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller that presents a threat so credible you'll be questioning reality.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780994451279
ISBN-10: 099445127X
Publisher: Lakewater Press
Publication Date: February 8th, 2018
Pages: 240
Language: English
Series: Cyber War